A Day in the Life of Me and Mine

Wife. Mom. Ambitious Crafter and Cook.

Tag-Along Blanket July 30, 2012

Filed under: Etsy,Sewing — cmcoker1 @ 7:39 pm

When I was a little girl, I used to have a blankie that I carried EVERYWHERE I went.  It wasn’t a very small blanket, but I would drag it behind me upstairs and downstairs in my nightgown.  My Gram told me that she always knew I would one day trip on that blanket, fall down the stairs, and die…morbid, Gram.

But how much safer would my childhood have been if I had a blanket that was more my size.  And how much better would that blanket have been if it was personalized with a big “C” on it?  Well, never fear, my good readers.  Your children and your children’s children will have a fulfilled and safe childhood.

Here’s a sneak peek at my “Tag-Along Blanket.”  Check out my Etsy shop to learn more!

-care

 

Leave a Reply

